overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR



UCR Early Childhood Services Staff   


 

About Our Staff

The staff is a team made up of Child Development professionals consisting of lead teachers, teaching assistants, the director, early childhood education interns, a music teacher and clerical personnel.

All teachers and teaching assistants hold a valid Child Development permit issued by the State of California Commission on Teaching Credentialing, and all are employees of the University of California, Riverside. Our highly educated team has earned a total of two Masters degrees, 20 Bachelors degrees, nine Associate degrees, and 11 trade/craft degrees

 

Staff: Management Staff

Our management staff has a combined 60+ years experience in childhood development. Our experienced management team is a vital component to the growth and daily operations of Early Childhood Services.

 

Davina Bailey / Director
davina.bailey@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4176 
 
Bonnie Bacon / Site Supervisor
bonnie.bacon@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3854
 
 
Kimberly Pixley / Site Supervisor
kimberly.pixley@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7454 
 
Staff: Administrative Staff

Our Administrative Staff are the driving force behind day-to-day operations, designed to help ECS flourish and grow. The administrators provide the necessary foundation for the advancement of Early Childhood Services.

 

Lesley Martinez / Enrollment Coordinator                                                                                          lesley.martinez@ucr.edu                                                                                                                       951-827-7465                                                                                                   

Elizabeth Arce
 / Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.arce@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2666
                                                                                                                                                     
Staff: Lead Teachers

ECS's lead teachers fill their days with the joys of caring for your children, while maintaining a positive, safe, and creative learning environment for everyone.

 

Deanna Alvarran / Lead Teacher
deanna.alvarran@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7454

 

Janice Bottemer / Lead Teacher
janice.bottemer@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7454

 

Anum Budiman / Lead Teacher
surianum.budiman@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7454

 

Cristina Galvez / Lead Teacher
cristina.galvez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3854

 

Diana Gonzalez / Lead Teacher
diana.gonzalez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3854
 
 
 
 
Carmen Stark / Lead Teacher
carmen.stark@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7454
 
 
Kasey Timm / Lead Teacher
kasey.timm@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7454
 
 
Julissa Martin / Kindergarten Teacher
julissa.martin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3854
 
Staff: Teachers

For our teachers, providing a stimulating learning habitat is a top priority. Our teachers care for young children from infancy through kindergarten, while upholding the policies that ensure a safe and caring space for your children to thrive.

 

Rachael Atwood / Teacher
rachael.bills@ucr.edu
 
 
Ira Campos / Teacher
ira.campos@ucr.edu
 
Zulma Diaz / Teacher
zulma.diaz@ucr.edu
 
Gwyn Frost / Teacher
gwyn.frost@ucr.edu
 
Regina Gonzalez / Teacher
regina.gonzales@ucr.edu
 
Alma Guerrero / Teacher
alma.guerrero@ucr.edu
 
Kamilah Jackson / Teacher
kamilah.jackson@ucr.edu
 
Mariela Jeronimo / Teacher
mariela.jeronimo@ucr.edu
 
Keiko Lee / Teacher
keiko.lee@ucr.edu
 
Valerie Lerma / Teacher
valerie.lerma@ucr.edu
 
 
Inma Martinez / Teacher
inma.martinez@ucr.edu
 
Julie Mendoza / Teacher
julie.mendoza@ucr.edu
 
 
Ana Munguia / Teacher
ana.munguia@ucr.edu
 
Graciela Orozco / Teacher
gracie.orozcodemorales@ucr.edu
 
Luz Palomo / Teacher
luz.palomo@ucr.edu
 
Martha Patanè / Teacher
martha.patane@ucr.edu
 
Mara Reytor / Teacher
mara.reytor@ucr.edu
 
 
Staff: Housekeeping Staff

Our Housekeeping Staff keep Early Childhood Services clean and safe for children, teachers, and parents. Without the housekeeping staff, our classrooms and facilities could not function as they do.

 

Manny Sanchez / Extended Shift Supervisor
manny.sanchez@ucr.edu
(951) 786-0454
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ricardo G Campos / Custodian

 

Irma Zamora / Custodian 
 
                                                                                                                                                             Laura Tavares / Custodian 
 

 



More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

UCR Early Childhood Services
Campus Map

CDC South
Site Supervisor: Bonnie Bacon
Enrollment Manager: Davina Bailey
Tel: (951) 827-2666
Fax: (951) 827-3396
E-mail: ecs@ucr.edu

CDC North
Site Supervisor: Kimberly Pixley
Enrollment Manager: Davina Bailey
Tel: (951) 827-7454
Fax: (951) 827-7471
E-mail: ecs@ucr.edu

Footer